OMS Deep Ocean Wing 2.0

The OMS Deep Ocean Wing 2.0 has internal retraction bands. The retraction straps (tension straps) can be adjusted so that buoyancy of 22.2 kg - 27.2 kg can be generated. Thus, the OMS Wingbladder 2.0 is suitable for diving from mono and double bottles.

The OMS Deep Ocean Wing 2.0 is a wing that can be used for almost all configurations. The corrugated tube can be used on the right or left. There are also three quick drains (1x above and 2x below) on the wing.

The outer bladder of the wing is made of 1000 denier nylon on the outside and a TPU-laminated liner on the inside to prevent punctures, cracks or damage from salt water or chlorine. The inner bladder is made of polyurethane material and the seams are ultrasonically welded. The water drainage spouts at the bottom of the wing are reinforced with a second material ring.

Details:

  • Internal bungees provide volumes from 22.2 kg to 27.2 kg
  • OMS Deep Ocean 2.0 in donut style
  • 3 quick drains (1x above and 2x below)
  • Material: Outside 1000 denier nylon, inside polyurethane
  • Ultrasonic welded seams - very robust and durable
  • Can be used with single bottles and double tanks

OMS Deep Ocean Wing 2.0

SKU: 2389011268
€329.00Price
colour

    OMSdive.store

    Rassmansdorfer Strasse 4

    15848 Beeskow

    Germany

    +4915140007595

    Information

    © 2016-2021 by OMS Store

OMS Deep Ozean Wing 2.0

Das OMS Deep Ozean Wing 2.0 besitzt innenliegende Retraktionsbänder. Die Retraktionsbänder ( Zugbänder ) können so eingestellt werden, daß Auftrieb von 22.2 Kg - 27,2Kg erzeugt werden kann. Somit ist die OMS Wingblase 2.0 für das Tauchen von Mono und Doppelflaschen geeignet.

 

Das OMS Deep Ozean Wing 2.0 ist ein Wing das für fast alle konfigurationen eingesetzt werden kann. Der Faltenschlauch kann rechts oder links eingesetzt werden. Zusätzlich befinden sich drei Schnellablässe ( 1x oben und 2x unten ) am Wing.

 

Die Außenblase des Wings besteht außen aus einem 1000 Denier Nylon und innen aus einem TPU-laminierten Liner, um Durchschläge, Risse oder Beschädigungen durch Salzwasser oder Chlor zu vermeiden. Die innere Blase besteht aus Polyurethanmaterial und die Nähte sind ultraschallverschweißt. Die Wasserablauftüllen unten am Wing sind mit einem zweiten Materialring verstärkt.

 

Details:

  • Interne Bungees sorgen für Volumen von 22.2 kg bis 27.2 kg
  • OMS Deep Ozean 2.0 im Donut Style
  • 3 Schnellablässe ( 1x oben und 2x unten)
  • Material: Außen 1000 Denier Nylon, Innen Polyurethan
  • Ultraschall verschweißte Nähte - sehr robust und langlebig
  • Verwendung mit Monoflaschen und Doppeltank möglich

OMS Deep Ozean Wing 2.0

Artikelnummer: 2389011268
329,00 €Preis
Farbe

    OMSdive.store

    Rassmansdorfer Strasse 4

    15848 Beeskow

    Germany

    +4915140007595

    Information

    © 2016-2021 by OMS Store